Facebook linktwitter link

Celebrating the best in UK country music

APPEAL: Click to help us fund our 2017 Awards
Congratulations to our 2016 winners

UK Country Artist Of The Year: Raintown
"Thank you so much for the award - we are truly grateful for the support! ❤️❤️ P&Cxx RAINTOWN"

UK Country Album Of The Year: Writing On The Wall - Raintown
"Thank you @ukcmawards - we are so grateful to have won 'album of the year' for Writing on the Wall! ❤️❤️ #grateful"

UK Female Country Singer Of The Year: Zenne

UK Male Country Singer Of The Year: Thorne HIll

"Loving this!! 😊 @ukcountryradio @ukcmawards #ukcountryawards Thank you to everyone that voted. 😍"

UK Country Duo Of The Year: Holloway Road
"Thank you so much to @ukcountryradio for announcing us as this years Country Duo of the year! Sorry we can't be there! Have a beer for us!"👊🏼

UK Country Group Of The Year: Gary Perkins & The Breeze

UKCountryRadio.com Listeners' Club Song Award: Paws Of War: Wayne Jacobs
"Thank u so much for all your support I just love my country music award. 😊"

Awards ceremony photos by DJS Photography


Terms and conditions:

1) Voting for all of the Awards was open to everyone until midnight on 31st May.
2) Based on the number of votes, five finalists were identified in each category, with the exception of the UK Country Artist Of The Year category in which ten finalists were be indentified.
3) The finalists will be voted on by a panel made up of UKCountryRadio.com's presenters and staff together with people who have held a Gold, Silver or Bronze subscription to UKCountryRadio.com since before January 1st 2016.
Click here for details of how to subscribe to enable you to vote in future years' Awards
4) You may only vote once. Anyone attempting to vote more than once will have all votes discounted. Our decision will be final on this.